No….this is my favorite!

It seems that with EVERY senior session that I do there is an image that I think, “That’s my favorite image of the year!”  I think that until the next session.  I guess that it’s my right and previlage to be this way.  Shelby, a senior from Boscobel, and her folks came into the studio to place her order on Tuesday.  They ordered from some several great images including this one.  Being at the right place at the right time is all I can say.  BUT being ready when you are at the right place at the right time is one of the reasons you hire a “Pro”!  SO this is one of my favorites of the year!  There are several!

Davies,S096

~ by Jim on December 6, 2012.

Leave a Reply

