McKenzie from River Valley

www.nelsonportrait.com

Last Saturday I had the pleasure of photographing McKenzie from River Valley High School.  McKenzie is one of our class of 2010 studio representatives for senior graduation pictures.  It was a blast, she had great outfits and I think I took more photos than I was suppose to!  Shock and surprize.  Here’s one of images that I’ve work on, I don’t know if I’ve ever taken a prettier portrait than this.  I just love the 3/4 profile and the soft expession, besides McKenzie is a very pretty girl anyway makes my job just that much easier.  Enjoy!

leigelm035

~ by Jim on March 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

