Ella! What a sweetie…

ella

Just had the fun of photographing Ella, who is the one year old daughter of Julie.  Julie use to work here at the studio more years ago than either of us wanted to remember, although I swear it was only afew years ago!  Anyway, Ella is Julie and Ryan’s third, all girls.  What a doll, we had a blast during her session.  We got I don’t know how many images, almost all perfect :).  As they were getting ready to leave, Julie put this hat on Ella and I knew we weren’t done.  Back to the camera room and wham….my favs!  I knew it when I took them too.  Here is a panel that I whipped-up because I was excited to share them here.  The middle pic is my fav.   There will be a display, oh ya!

http://www.nelsonportrait.com

~ by Jim on January 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Ella! What a sweetie…”

  1. Awesome, amazing, adorable, beautiful, and just perfect!!! There was never a doubt in my mind though! There is no need to shop around—Nelsons is the best choice for priceless perfection! When I look at these pictures, they truly capture who Ella is! Our experience today at Nelson’s was beyond my expectations–much more than I hoped for! Ella was immediately comfortable with both the staff and the studio, she was laughing and smiling like she was with old friends. Thank YOU so very much Nelson’s Photography Studio! We WILL be back! Julie

  2. She’s Addorable..beautiful images Jim!

Leave a Reply

