Children and Family Portrait session….fun!

Kristen, Shawn and Kaylie were in the studio yesterday for pictures.  It was great to see Kristen again, she’s a long-time friend of the family, and to meet her daughter, Kaylie.  Kaylie’s two and a half and what a cutie, she looks just like her Mom.  Kaylie has a teriffic personality and I had a blast photographing her.  We did photographs of the three of them, Mom and Kaylie, and just Kaylie.  Children’s photography can be difficult, especially of a two year old but Kaylie was great.  We got a ton of  awesome children’s portraits of Kaylie and great Mother/daughter pictures too.  Here’s a multi-image panel that we’ve prepared for them.  I wanted to share with you all as well.  Thanks for looking.

www.nelsonportrait.com

nee1

~ by Jim on December 5, 2008.

One Response to “Children and Family Portrait session….fun!”

  1. I love this collage!!!
    also Jim I wanted to tell you thank you for helping me on my project for my friend. That is awesome that you took a couple hours of your time to help me. You are a super person!!!!

Leave a Reply

