What’s New vs Blog

http://www.nelsonportrait.com 

I’ve got a question regarding the button on my website that takes you to this blog.  I’ve named it “What’s New” because that’s kind of what I’m using the blog page for, to keep you updated on specials, discounts and other things that are happening at the studio.  I’m concerned that it may be alittle confusing.  Here’s my question, should I keep the button on the website the same or change it to “My Blog” or something with the word blog in it?

Please let me know by emailing me at nelson11@charter.net and let me know what you think.

Thanks,

Jim

~ by Jim on February 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

