New Month

I would like to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt gratitude and thanks to all of my clients from 2007. It’s been a pleasure to have served and get to know each of you. I feel honored to have been a part of your lives this past year and I hope that the images that we created for you will bring you much joy and happiness for many years to come. I never take for granted people like yourselves that make it possible to do the job that I’m so lucky to have. Thanks.

I am currently offering senior portrait wallet re-orders specials. You can re-order wallets, 24-$19.95 and 40-$29.95. And remember, we offer a multitude of graduation announcements starting at $39.95 for the first 50 cards. All annoucements are custom designed especially for you.

I’m in the process of changing my business name from Nelson’s Photography Studio to Nelson Portrait Design. This is a subtle change but still a change that is more involved than I thought. Our new website is, www.nelsonportrait.com.

We are still located at 179 E. Court St., Richland Center, WI.

~ by Jim on February 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

